10:25 am - Tue, Sep 10, 2013
1 note
Eagles get their first win of the Chip Kelly era behind a mostly scintillating offense and a solid defensive effort.

Eagles get their first win of the Chip Kelly era behind a mostly scintillating offense and a solid defensive effort.

10:03 am - Thu, Aug 1, 2013
Time to get back to posting regularly. This seems like a good start. #Eagles #NFL #RileyCooperWillFight

Time to get back to posting regularly. This seems like a good start. #Eagles #NFL #RileyCooperWillFight

9:45 pm - Tue, May 14, 2013
1 note
I present to you, Sudden Realization Tiger Woods. #NBA #Pacers

I present to you, Sudden Realization Tiger Woods. #NBA #Pacers

4:27 pm - Fri, Jan 4, 2013
1 note
Swoop elbow dropping the Dallas Cowboys, adding injury to insult. #Eagles

Swoop elbow dropping the Dallas Cowboys, adding injury to insult. #Eagles

4:53 pm - Thu, Jan 3, 2013
27 notes
I miss hockey…and my dream is that Danny Briere has perfected the knuckle puck during all of this time off. #Flyers #NHL

I miss hockey…and my dream is that Danny Briere has perfected the knuckle puck during all of this time off. #Flyers #NHL

3:28 pm - Wed, Jan 2, 2013
Celebration gifs? Why not. #Eagles

Celebration gifs? Why not. #Eagles

11:28 pm - Mon, Dec 31, 2012
2 notes

Another look at the 2012 London Olympics. (pt 2)

(Source: twitter.com)

10:56 pm - Wed, Dec 26, 2012
1 note

2012 gave us a lot of great Olympic memories. Here are a few of mine. (pt 1)

(Source: twitter.com)

1:18 pm - Sat, Dec 22, 2012
9 notes
Andy Reid and Duce Staley celebrate the highlight of the 2012 season. #Eagles

Andy Reid and Duce Staley celebrate the highlight of the 2012 season. #Eagles

3:26 pm - Sun, Sep 23, 2012
7 notes
The Official Eagles Bingo/Drinking game. Have fun with it. 

The Official Eagles Bingo/Drinking game. Have fun with it. 

2:35 pm
17 notes
Speed dating in Philly. #Eagles #Birdgang

Speed dating in Philly. #Eagles #Birdgang

10:49 am - Mon, Sep 17, 2012
3 notes
Eagles win again in a tight one, despite Andy Reid’s genius. #Birdgang

Eagles win again in a tight one, despite Andy Reid’s genius. #Birdgang

Following
Likes
More Likes
Install Headline